Cette villégiature est située à côté de la mer Méditerranée, en Andalousie espagnole, au bord sud-ouest de l'Europe. Il se prélève jusqu'à 320 jours de soleil par an, avec des hivers doux et des jardins colorés tout au long de l'année. Au nord se trouvent les montagnes, y compris la spectaculaire Sierra Bermeja. Au sud, il y a une vue sur la mer, qui s'étend jusqu'au rocher de Gibraltar et tout le chemin vers l'Afrique du Nord. C'est Costa Natura, niché dans le sud de l'Espagne-un endroit unique.

Ici, vous pouvez rencontrer un mélange intéressant de personnes de nombreux pays différents, naturistes qui cultivent le naturisme sous sa forme naturelle, les familles avec des enfants de tous âges, les jeunes couples, les couples plus âgés et les personnes célibataires.

You live simply, enjoying the sun, soft breeze and Mediterranean sea and clothes free in Costa Natura’s paradise gardens. The resort has direct access to the naturist beach, which has been officially recognised sine 1978!

Itinéraire vers Costa Natura depuis l'aéroport de Malaga (AGP)

Prendre la N340 direction ouest (Algeciras/Cadiz), cette route est parallèle à la côte. Vous pouvez rester sur le N340 (gratuitement) ou prendre la route à péage AP-7 (il est moins occupé que la route locale, mais vous devrez payer plusieurs péages sur le chemin). De A-7 prendre la sortie 153, au rond-point prendre la 4ème sortie en direction d'Algeciras/Cadiz. Après environ 5 km, vous verrez Costa Natura sur la gauche (attention à sa tour). Prendre la dernière sortie du rond-point dans Costa Natura et entrer dans le parking immédiatement sur votre droite (attention l'entrée est directement hors du rond-point). Nous sommes juste à côté de Gran Hotel Elba Estepona,

Cliquez pour Google Map

Temps: 55 minutes

Distance: 84km/52 miles

Itinéraire vers Costa Natura depuis l'aéroport de Gibraltar (GIB)

Prendre la CA-34 en direction de San Roque, et après 9 km tourner à droite sur E15/A7 en direction de Estepona/Malaga et prendre la sortie 133 et rester sur a7. Après environ 31 km (il y a un Burger King sur le côté gauche) sur le rond-point prendre la première sortie et vous verrez Costa Natura (attention à sa tour). Nous sommes juste à côté de Gran Hotel Elba Estepona.

Cliquez pour Google Map

Temps: 45 minutes

Distance: 42km/26 miles

This holiday is resort located beside the Mediterranean Sea, in Spanish Andalusia, at the southwestern edge of Europe. It basks in up to 320 days of sunshine a year, with mild winters and colourful gardens all year round. To the North are the mountains, including the dramatic Sierra Bermeja. To the South, there is a view over the sea, which stretches to the  Rock of Gibraltar and all the way to North Africa. This is Costa Natura,  tucked away in Southern Spain – a unique location.

Here you can meet an interesting mix of people from many different countries, naturists who cultivate naturism in its natural form, families with children of all ages, young couples, older couples and single people.

You live simply, enjoying the sun, soft breeze and Mediterranean sea and clothes free in Costa Natura’s paradise gardens. The resort has direct access to the naturist beach, which has been officially recognised sine 1978!

Directions to Costa Natura from Malaga Airport (AGP)

Take the N340 heading west (Algeciras/Cadiz), this road runs parallel to the coast. You can stay on the N340 (for free) or take the Toll road AP-7 (it is less busy than the local road, but you will have to pay several tolls on the way). From A-7 take the exit 153, at the roundabout take 4th exit towards Algeciras/Cadiz. After about 5 km you will see Costa Natura on the left (look out for its tower). Take the last exit off the roundabout into Costa Natura and enter the car park immediately on your right (careful the entrance is directly off the roundabout). We are just next to Gran Hotel Elba Estepona,

Click for Google Map

Time: 55 mins

Distance: 84km / 52 miles

Directions to Costa Natura from Gibraltar Airport (GIB)

Take the CA-34 heading San Roque, and after 9 km turn right on E15/A7 towards Estepona/Malaga and take the exit 133 and stay on A7. After about 31 km (there is a Burger King on the left side) on the roundabout take the first exit and you will see Costa Natura (look out for its tower). We are just next to Gran Hotel Elba Estepona.

Click for Google Map

Time: 45 mins

Distance: 42km / 26 miles